hello family
i dont know if this is going to work...but i thought maybe id try to start a family blog for us to post stuff onto. its either going to be really really cool!!!!!...or really lame. and im new at it, but i think we can post pics and comments and stuff like that. you know...instead of going back and forth with emails... let me know what you think!! im going to try and make everyone a main user thing so anyone can post... you have the potential of being super modern and hip!! hahaha just kidding.
...but really!! ;)
hahaha
caitlin
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Hahaha AMAZING! I LOVE the name - so appropriate! I feel so hip blogging on the blog-o-sphere....I feel like an Obama voter! I can't wait to come home! T-2 days!!!!
ReplyDeleteHi Groves, I guess I'm the first O'Malley on site. Love the pictures Matt. See you soon for Christmas. - Katy
ReplyDeleteWe had a bet to see who would be the first to post a comment. Thanks Katy - I won!
ReplyDelete